Finance Authority of New Orleans

Participating Lenders

 

Where should you go to qualify for a First Mortgage Loan?

Please apply at any one of our participating lenders:


First NBC Bank
Bernadette Johnson bjohnson@firstnbcbank.com 504-671-3452
Patty Daigle pdaigle@firstnbcbank.com 504-671-3466
Marc Gervais mgervais@firstnbcbank.com 504-671-3435
     
Gulf Coast Bank & Trust
Cheryl Vanderbrook cherylvanderbrook@gulfbank.com 504-841-2011
Christie Powers christiepowers@gulfbank.com 504-841-2858
Dana Blondiau danablondiau@gulfbank.com 504-599-5742
Geoffrey Smith geoffreysmith@gulfbank.com 504-539-7282
Joe Uzee joeuzee@gulfbank.com 504-841-2896
Marcia Leone marcialeone@gulfbank.com 504-556-4232
Sara Fernandez sarafernandez@gulfbank.com 504-599-5747
Scott Lagarde scottlagarde@gulfbank.com 504-599-5733
Shawn Rogers shawnrogers@gulfbank.com 504-599-5746
Connye Bauer connyebauer@gulfbank.com 504-556-4219
     
Iberia Bank
Prax Melancon prax.melancon@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-7169
Patty Battard patty.battard@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-7406
Ted Nusenow ted.nusenow@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-7472
Ana Irula ana.irula@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-0718
Connie Fernandez connie.ferandez@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-2873
Debbie Campo Debbie.campo@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-2858
Brad Bordelon brad.bordelon@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-3906
Liz Blum liz.blum@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-7123
Donald McKoin Donald.mckoin@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-2981
Chris Brinson chris.brinson@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-7476
Jesse Mancuso jesse.mancuso@iberiabankmortgage.com 504-310-7392
     
Wells Fargo
Leonard Baudoin www.leonardbaudoin.com 504-830-3518
     
Whitney National Bank
Joyce Kinler jkinler@whitneybank.com 504-539-7853
Kevin Huskins khuskins@whitneybank.com 504-366-4883
Frank Moresco fmoresco@whitneybank.com 504-838-6450
Robert Tynes rtynes@whitneybank.com 504-838-6511
Paul Loria ploria@whitneybank.com 504-539-7866
Mindy Dinicola-Tassin mdinicola@whitneybank.com 504-619-4214
     

 

Previous PageNext Page